RSS Feed

Assalamualaikum and hello everyone… ^__^

Posted on

Ah~ a long time i do not do some post to my blog… only today i have idea what to write… a lot of thing happen when i disappear.. haha lol…πŸ˜„ it’s nearly a month right when i last do my update??? ^__^ anyway glad to see my blog again haha even no one to read it heheπŸ˜€ it’s ok actually… did i care you want to read it or not??? :p

ok.. so what should i update now??? erm.. *think* well i just mumble here.. heheπŸ˜€ i will share with you all something after this.. hehe maybe if i not forgot hahaπŸ˜„

i already got my result.. n now waited to continue my study… hurm… so, what else??? erm… *thinking* ah~ i already said that i want make story right?? but seem it doesn’t have any progress yet hehe… already disappear all my idea.. hurm… but now i in middle doing some video.. my intro for video already i made it but the other parts still in middle of processing it.. my sister want to look it when i finished it… to my sister i will show you my work if it already finished ok.. hehe just wait..πŸ˜€

i think nothing else to say here… so, we will dismissed.. thanks for read.. ^_^ until we meet again… ^__^πŸ˜‰

Didn’t they are cute??? hahaπŸ˜„ OMG sun hahaπŸ˜„
ALWAYS KEEP THE FAITH….πŸ™‚πŸ˜‰

5 responses »

  1. what, what???πŸ˜„

    Reply
  2. aigoo, maksudnyer “sy faham” lorh. haha.

    Reply
  3. haha i see…. kekeπŸ˜„

    Reply
  4. mcm mana nak wat gmb tu keluar muka org????

    Reply

Leave a Reply

